top of page

2020 Pikes Peak International Hill Climb Results

2020 PPIHC Results and Split times.JPG

2020 Pikes Peak 9-minute Club Member
2017 Mt. Washington Open Champion and 2WD Record Holder
2015, 2021, 2022 Clifton Hill Climb Champion
2014 CHCA Open Wheel Champion
2012 CHCA Super Sprint Champion

bottom of page